Your have 0 items in your cart.
Your cart total is: £0.00

Checkout Button
Contact Us

Our friendly support teams are available to help you when you need it. As always we look forward to hearing from you!

Need help? Our email service is the one of our many options for you to choose. Here's why:

Always open - the internet never sleeps, so you can send us an email anytime and do it when it suits you best.

No waiting - nobody likes hanging around waiting for a response, but with email you can just send your message. Just remember for your protection we will not release or make account changed via email, you would need to submit a ticket to have any changes done. We respond to all of the emails we receive and we'll try to come back to you within 24 hours

It's for everyone - if you're with HostChaos, we're here for you.

If you are a customer you can connect to your control panel by clicking here and logging in to submit a ticket.
This allows us to track the progress of any enquiry that you have and is dealt with in a timely manner.

You can contact us by e-mail, support@hostchaos.com, or if you would prefer to have a one on one chat, you can use our support server channel. Our IRC chat room is on irc.hostchaos.com and the channel is #HostChaos. You can get to our web interface by go to https://www.hostchaos.com/chat/

We aim to handle all queries within 24 hours of receiving them but there may be times when we have a lot of queries and it takes longer to handle your query.

Other important e-mail addresses

Dominic Magro - Sales Managerdmagro@hostchaos.com
Kevin Wiblin - Technical/Finance Managerkwiblin@hostchaos.com
Support Teamsupport@hostchaos.com
Sales Teamsales@hostchaos.com
Technical Teamtechnical@hostchaos.com
Billing Teamfinance@hostchaos.com
Paypal Paymentspaypal@hostchaos.com
Customer Servicecustomerservice@hostchaos.com


If you would like to give us feedback about anything you can do so by click here and filling in the feedback form.

At HostChaos we believe customer support and communication are extremely important and therefore our customer service team offer regular checks to insure you are happy. If you would like to receive these regular checks then you will need to fill in this small form.